Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Faraid Calculator – Fast Guide

  • Introducing FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide

    Our Faraid Calculator is now on Mobile Apps!

    Download our FaST Guide Apps - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide from Google Play or App Store now.

    Read More

Latest News

  • 01 Aug 2018
  • 19 Jul 2018

Events

  • 10 Nov 2018
    Forum of Hibah and Harta Sepencarian
    Forum of Hibah and Harta Sepencarian
    Date: 10 November 2018, Saturday
    Time: 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
    Venue: Pulai Springs Resort Berhad, Dewan Inderaputera, 20KM, Jalan Pontian Lama, 81110 Pulai, Johor
    Registration: RM100/Person @ RM80/3 Person and above
     
    Kindly call us at 07-2356993 for registration.
  • 13 Oct 2018
    Business Opportunity Preview, Johor Bharu
    Business Opportunity Preview, Johor Bharu
    Date: 13 October 2018, Saturday
    Time: 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
    Venue: No.44-01, Jalan Setia Tropika 1/1, Taman Setia Tropika, Kempas,81200 Johor Bharu.
    Registration: Free
     
    Kindly call us at 07-2356993 for registration.

Trainings

Sat Oct 27 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Oct 28 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Oct 29 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Trust, AMLA, FATCA, CRS & Marketing Training
Mon Nov 12 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Nov 13 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sat Nov 24 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Nov 25 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Nov 26 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Trust, AMLA, FATCA, CRS & Marketing Training
Mon Dec 03 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue Dec 04 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training

Calendar

October 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3